Skip to content

Athletic Dept Info

1489 Reads

0 Comments

2014 Logo

Athletic Coordinator: Rudy Powe
4505 Ridgeside Dr.
Dallas, TX 75244
Phone: 972-502-6236

powe_8523

Head Football Coach Rudy Powe ZPOWE@dallasisd.org

williams_8545

Head Golf Coach Micheal Williams MICHEWILLIAMS@dallasisd.org

martin_8554

Head Cross Country & Head Girl Track Micheal Martin MicMartin@dallasisd.org

whatley_8547

Head Baseball Coach Matt Whatley MWHATLEY@dallasisd.org

coach eric luster

Head Wrestling Coach: Jeff HallJEH ALL@dallasisd.org

Head Tennis Coach: David Berry DABERRY@dallasisd.org

chambers_8564

Head Boys Soccer Coach: Chris Chambers CHCHAMBERS@dallasisd.org

coach jonathan bowman

Head Boys Track Coach: Jonathan Bowman JONBOWMAN@dallasisd.org

alven_8562

Head Girls Soccer Coach Hank Alven HALVEN@dallasisd.org

7557

Head Basketball Coach Ira Wilson IWilson@dallasisd.org

coach gilbert salas

Head Swimming Coach Gilberto Salas GISALAS@dallasisd.org

Head Volleyball Coach Erin Baughman EBaughman@dallasisd.org

71396

Head Softball Coach Mark Stout MSTOUT@dallasisd.org

Head Boys Basketball Coach Craig Bankhead CBankhead@dallasisd.org

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In Case You Missed It: New Story: Who should your NBA team pick in the first round? – Presented by VNN… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

    About 5 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS